Oklahoma Officers

image1

Membership Year 2019 - 2020

​Department Commander: ​Ron Gott

rgott1949@gmail.com


​Senior Vice Commander: ​Don Roane

roanex12@cox.net


​Vice Commander East: ​Charlie O'Leary

charles.oleary@reagan.com


Vice Commander West: ​Sam McPherson

sammcpherson@hotmail.com


​​Department Treasurer: ​Dewey Clapp

dewclapp@swbell.net


​​Department Judge Advocate: Bill Teel

wteel69@sbcglobal.net


​​Department Sergeant At Arms: ​Lance Larson

d.ann.larson@att.net 


​​Department Chaplain: ​Bobby Stewart

bobbyrs@sbcglobal.net


​​Department Historian: ​Gerald McClain

geraldmc@suddenlink.net


National Executive Committeeman: ​Tim Smith

timsmith1226@sbcglobal.net


Alternate National Executive Committeeman: ​John Bloxom

jbloxomk@aol.com


​​Department Surgeon: ​John Loose

john.loose@att.net


Department Representative 

to the Oklahoma Veterans Commission: Jerry Ball 

jball40@cox.net


​​Department Adjutant: ​Carl Kuykendall

adjutant@okamlegion.org

​ ​ ​